Your FREE GIFT – “Cultivating Friendships!”

We’re SO glad that you’re planning to join us as we celebrate friendship during our monthly membership call. This call is part of our iBloom Membership and is typically reserved for our iBloom members. However, since we’re celebrating friendships we thought it would be the perfect opportunity to give our friends of iBloom a little taste of our supportive, encouraging community.

The LIVE call will take place on Tuesday, August 21st at 8PM ET (7PM CT, 6PM MT, 5PM PT).

To listen from your computer and/or participate in the chat room, go to http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/115498.

To listen from your phone, please call:

Phone Number: (724) 444-7444
Call ID: 115498

“See” you Tuesday, August 21st!

Blessings,

iBloom Team

Kelly Thorne Gore

http://ibloom.co

Comments

  1. I hope there will be more like me aboard

Share Your Heart

*