iBloom Health Resource Guide

Smoothies 101:

An AWESOME (high powered) blender is a MUST. Here are the ones we recommend:

How to Make a Simple Green Smoothie (includes lots of mix and match ideas): https://simplegreensmoothies.com/green-smoothie-101

Berry Smoothie: http://paleogrubs.com/berry-shake-recipe

Blueberry Cream Smoothie: http://www.amymyersmd.com/recipe/blueberry-cream-smoothie/

Black Forest Smoothie: http://www.amymyersmd.com/recipe/black-forest-smoothie/

Healthy Breakfast Recipes:

Breakfast Egg Muffins: http://www.galonamission.com/paleo-breakfast-muffins-whole-30-approved/

Buffalo Chicken Casserole: http://www.jaysbakingmecrazy.com/2016/01/27/paleo-buffalo-chicken-casserole/

Broccoli Spinach Frittata: https://www.savorylotus.com/broccoli-spinach-frittata/

Healthy Lunch Recipes:

Salmon Cakes & Tarter Sauce: http://www.afamilyfeast.com/whole30-salmon-cakes-tartar-sauce/

Homemade Chicken Nuggets (Chick-fil-a Style, but healthy): https://thedomesticman.com/2012/12/27/gluten-grain-and-garbage-free-chick-fil-a-nuggets/ (Kelly loves the baked version!)

Chipotle Chicken Lettuce Wraps: http://drizzleanddip.com/2013/02/10/lettuce-tacos-with-chipotle-chicken

Egg Roll in a Bowl: http://www.madeitloveitpaleo.com/2016/07/14/paleo-egg-roll-bowl/

Beef Enchilada Bake: http://www.justjessieb.com/2014/07/beef-enchilada-bake.html

Chicken Salad: http://www.eatnograins.com/2015/04/27/paleolicious-chicken-salad-and-how-to-cook-an-instant-pot-chicken/

Healthy Dinner Recipes:

One of our FAVORITE gadgets is the Instant Pot: http://amzn.to/2sLNCXh

Taco Meat: http://www.paleorunningmomma.com/5-minute-paleo-taco-meat-whole30/

Easy Pot Roast: http://www.ibreatheimhungry.com/2013/01/easy-paleo-pot-roast-whole-30-compliant.html

Moroccan Chicken Skillet: http://www.foodfaithfitness.com/moroccan-chicken-skillet/

Sesame Chicken: http://smponsie.blogspot.com/2015/04/paleo-sesame-chicken-recipe.html

Tuna Casserole: http://www.jaysbakingmecrazy.com/2016/04/03/paleo-tuna-noodle-casserole/

Chicken Vegetable Soup: http://asquirrelinthekitchen.com/the-best-pressure-cooker-chicken-vegetable-soup-paleo-aip-instant-pot/

Chicken Pad Thai: http://paleoly.com/paleo-chicken-pad-thai/

Jerk Chicken & Pineapple Salsa: http://www.paleonewbie.com/paleo-jerk-chicken-with-mango-pineapple-salsa/

Detox Bath Recipes:

http://www.danielplan.com/healthyhabits/ultrabath/

https://draxe.com/detox-bath-recipes/

Sleep Resources:

Amber Light Bulbs (great for your bedroom): http://amzn.to/2sxMze2

Kelly’s Favorite (and SUPER CHEAP) Sleep Mask: http://amzn.to/2qZMxtK

Magnesium Spray: http://amzn.to/2sLHoGY

Kelly Thorne Gore

Kelly is the Founder & President of iBloom. She's passionate about empowering women to live their best life and fulfill God's plan for their life! To learn more about Kelly, go to http://ibloom.co/kellythornegore/.

Share Your Heart

*