Shift from Surviving to Thriving

FREE Teleclass!

Shift from Surviving to Thriving! Five secrets to help you live life with balance, purpose, passion, and fulfillment
  • Are you exhausted or overwhelmed?
  • Do the pieces of your life need some de-cluttering, sorting through, and recalibrating so you can experience joy through all circumstances?
  • Do you feel like the days, months, years are slipping away and you WANT to make your life count – REALLY COUNT – for something?
During her teleclass on August 26, iBloom Associate Betsy Ringer will share vital “secrets” to help you shift from rushing and cramming way to much into a day to actually THRIVING! You will look at twelve important life areas then take first steps to bring vibrancy to these areas. Gain insight that you can apply to your life immediately. Get the BOOST you need to overcome the frustration of days, months and years slipping away. Start de-cluttering and recalibrating your life so you can experience balance, purpose and fulfillment.

Date: Thursday, August 26th
Time: 8 PM EST (7 PM CST, 6 PM MST, 5 PM PST)

Even if you can’t attend LIVE, go ahead and register because the audio download will be available after the call! Plus, it’s completely FREE!!

Are you ready to ready to “Shift from Surviving to Thriving?” If so, enter your name and email below to get officially registered.


Name
Email

Kelly Thorne Gore

http://ibloom.co

Share Your Heart

*