FREE iBloom in Business Training: Discover How to Add Income to Your Business through Speaking

Did you know that speaking could be one of the most profitable income streams of your business?  Speaking has evolved greatly over the years and speaking is no longer just standing in front of a live audience giving a speech.  There are many different ways to use speaking and truly connect with your audience.  During this FREE call you will discover:

  • How you can incorporate speaking into your business
  • How speaking can add income to your business
  • How speaking can help you be seen as the go-to person in your area of expertise
  • The most effective ways you can use speaking to connect with your ideal customer
Thursday, May 16th
Noon ET, 11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT

If you’re able to join me LIVE, then you’ll receive a special gift.  However, if you can’t join me LIVE, be sure to register anyway, so I can send the audio download after the session.  This is information that you won’t want to miss.

To RSVP for this FREE class, enter your name and email below:


Name
Email

Betsy Ringer

Betsy has had a long career that includes training supervisors and managers at a large health care facility, creating new departments in churches and speaking to a wide variety of audiences. Many have discovered their design through her training in Spiritual Gifts, Personality and Passion. She is the speaking specialist at iBloom and uses her many years of experience to mentor other women entrepreneurs. She has jeeped in deserts in Mexico, hiked to remote waterfalls, landed on a glacier in a helicopter, parasailed over whales and went white water rafting in Alaska. Her adventuresome spirit is contagious and you will certainly catch her zest for life.
About Betsy Ringer

Betsy has had a long career that includes training supervisors and managers at a large health care facility, creating new departments in churches and speaking to a wide variety of audiences. Many have discovered their design through her training in Spiritual Gifts, Personality and Passion. She is the speaking specialist at iBloom and uses her many years of experience to mentor other women entrepreneurs. She has jeeped in deserts in Mexico, hiked to remote waterfalls, landed on a glacier in a helicopter, parasailed over whales and went white water rafting in Alaska. Her adventuresome spirit is contagious and you will certainly catch her zest for life.

Share Your Heart

*