ABOUT iBLOOM

Revolutionizing the way women do business and live life.

Leading the way for women to succeed in business and life!  We’re a team of women who have led in business & ministry and have a heart to help Christian women in business live life differently. We work together to support you in becoming exactly who God has called you to be and living the unique, one-of-a-kind life that God has paved out for you! Our goal is to infuse your life and business with clarity, hope, encouragement, community, and the tools you need to be successful in business and live a life you love!

We empower you to pursue:

  • Faith over Fear
  • Dreams over Doubts
  • Purpose over Procrastination
  • Confidence over Comparisons
  • Action over Apathy
  • Service over Self
  • Community over Competition
  • Success over Stress

OUR TEAM

Dedicated to serving extravagantly and helping YOU be your best in business and in life

About Kelly Thorne Gore

Kelly Thorne Gore

iBloom Founder & President
Business Coach

kelly@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Betsy Ringer

Betsy Ringer

Speaking Specialist

betsy@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Leigh Ann Napier

Leigh Ann Napier

Content Creator

leighann@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Jennifer Bennett

Dr. Jen Bennett

Communications Specialist

jen@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Jane Thorne

Jane Thorne

iBloom CFO

jane@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Dawn Wilkerson

Dawn Wilkerson

Client Care Specialist

dawn@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

About Lori Burrel

Lori Burrell

Life Coach

lori@ibloom.us

Click here to view bio

iBLOOM GIVES BACK

When you invest in us, you make a difference.

Every time you purchase something from iBloom, we take a portion of those profits and give back. iBloom Gives Back by:

  • Anonymously blessing those in need
  • Supporting ministries that are dear to our hearts
  • Distributing iChoose2 Love My Life books to shelters and hospitals around the world.

Thank YOU for joining us in making a difference!